SES London

Brought to you by
Brought to you by Search Engine Watch

Park Plaza Victoria London
239 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London SW1V 1EQ
Venue & Accommodation

Contacts

Speaker enquiries:

Laura Roth
Senior Conference Manager
+1 646-755-7269
laura.roth@incisivemedia.com

Sponsorship enquiries:

Bene Archbold
Business Development Director
+1 646-736-1842
bene.archbold@incisivemedia.com

Marketing enquiries:

Rosie Perkins
Marketing Manager
+44 207 004 7407
rosie.perkins@incisivemedia.com

Delegate bookings:

Clare Hope
Delegate Sales Manager
+44 207 484 9894
clare-hope@incisivemedia.com

Who should attend?
Marketing Team:
Marketing Manager/Director
Supervisor
Creative Director
E-Commerce Manager
Brand Manager
Director, Business Analytics
Media Buyer
Media Planner
SEO Specialist/Consultant
PPC Analyst
Junior Account Manager
Associate/Assistant
C-Level:
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
Chief Executive Officer/President
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Managing Director (MD)
Senior Vice President (SVP)
Vice President (VP)
IT/Web:
Executive Director, IT
Webmaster
Web Developer
Web Designer
IT Project Manager
Remind Me

Sponsorship/Exhibiting Opportunities:
Please contact our Sales Department. You may also email sales@seslondon.com or call Bene Archbold +1 646-736-1842.

Registration Information:
For questions regarding registration, please call +44 (0) 207 484 9894 or email registration@seslondon.com.

SES Updates

Receive alerts about learning opportunities and events presented by SES:

Tell me more

After subscribing, you will receive a confirmation-request email from us (usually within a few minutes). To receive the newsletter you selected, you will need to respond to that confirmation request.

All SES newsletters and subscription confirmation messages are sent from "no.reply@sesconference.com." Please use this email address when configuring email or spam filter rules.

If you experience any problems (e.g. you don't receive the confirmation request or you get an error when trying to confirm), please contact Subscription Help. Our goal is to make the subscribe and unsubscribe process as smooth as possible.

Events

Upcoming Events

SES Denver SES Denver
October 16, 2014
ClickZ Live Chicago ClickZ Live Chicago
November 3-6, 2014
ClickZ Live Bangkok ClickZ Live Bangkok
November 11-12, 2014
ClickZ Live Singapore ClickZ Live Singapore
Dec 2-4, 2014